Succinctly, no! Oklahoma does not allow registered sex offenders to be an "ice cream man." The law says that it's a felony for any sex offender required to be registered to engage in ice cream truck vending, whether or not licensed in this state as a mobile food unit. The maximum punishment in the Department of Corrections is 2.5 years. The maximum fine is $1,000. "Ice cream" … [Read more...] about Can a Sex Offender Sell Ice Cream From a Truck in Oklahoma?